
George didn't come because he was doing school work but we all met Shrek and Princess Fiona and then the Simpsons ... Next we headed to our first 'ride' - the Shrek 4D show.
It was awesome but not scary. Rocket was much more scary - this is hat it looks like from a distance ...

Cosi, Alfie and mum went to meet ScoobieDoo instead of coming on but the rest of us got went on it. You get to choose your own music and we saw Ed Mendola in the queue!
We also went on loads of other rides: despicable me (which is new apparently and a simulator ride); the Simpsons (another simulator ride which was awesome); Men in Black ...

Which was very cool (you had to shoot aliens) and ET.
Dad, Zilly and I also went on the Mummy which was brilliant and really scary and Twister which was cool but Zilly didn't like it much. The park shut early at 5 but we went to Islands of Adventure to have a go on the Seuss train ...

And drink butter beer ...

We had a swim when we got back with George and Dad made dinner. I also got to blow out my birthday cake candle (my cake was in the shape of Frankensteirn monster and we are going to eat it for breakfast)... A day late but week long birthdays are nothing new in my family!

Roll on tomorrow ...

No comments:
Post a Comment